Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Purposeful lady Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown
  • Irina

  • ID 87603
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth April 13, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Business Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 24 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very sincere and honest woman. And I am not afraid to say what I really think and feel. I get told a lot that I am very open person and I am not trying to be like someone else. But the only person I am always trying to be - is the best version of myself. Also I am very purposeful and I am focused on my future. It's in my best interests to do my best in order to get things I wished for my entire life. And now I am building that life, but there is one thing I lack of - it's a man! My future soulmate and my beloved person: once I find him, I will feel like the happiest woman in the world!
Hobbies and interests
I am snowed under lots of my interests and hobbies. To be honest, it was rather difficult to point out the most loving one. But I can state for sure that my passion is reading. I love reading non-fiction books that can make the quality of my life much more better. And I really enjoy these life-changes, when I read something useful for me and try to include new habbits in my life or to look at the things with another view. Another thing that I like is travelling, especially big beautiful cities. Every city that I visit makes me feel inspired and happy. I can enjoy just walking and staring at beauitful buildings, drinking coffee in cosy cafes. And that helps me to feel the special atmosphere of the city and set up the special mood.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a reliable, sincere and devoted man, who is seriously intended. But the most important thing that I appreciate in my future soulmate - is his good attitude to me. I need to feel very comfortable with my beloved man. I also believe in a profound and supportive relationship. If you have similar life-views with me, and if you want to build up the future together, please don't hesitate to message me. We've got only one chance to be happy!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    House
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any colour
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and mostly neutral colours
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Mostly reading
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Much more better than now in every sphere of my life
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my future soulmate!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Any counties I have never been to
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes!
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No. I only believe in myself!
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quitely
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Me
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I love cooking!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not at all
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes I am, if I meet the man I'm looking for I will relocate to another country
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I assume that it would be very unusual and a new experience for me, so why not?
Advertising
Advertising