Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Purposeful lady Ekaterina from Kherson (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 95628
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: May 15, 1989
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 4' 11" (152 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very cultured and sociable person. My character is moderately calm. In my free time I like to watch football and walk. Since childhood, I am a sociable and good-natured girl, and at the same time, very purposeful. Also, I always help people who need my help, I am a very good-natured and empathic person with a big heart. I love animals very much and dream of having a dog. I am always open to new acquaintances.
Hobbies and interests
I love quiet and peaceful walks in parks. Also my hobby is reading, it can be a book or a magazine, I even have a small personal library. I think reading is a great way to develop and expand your vocabulary. Well, how can it be without cooking, I love to cook and delight my family with delicious homemade dishes. But these are not all my interests, since I like to learn everything new, and expand new horizons.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a sincere, kind and maybe a little cocky man to dilute our relationship. I want my partner to be monogamous and give himself up to relationships 100 percent. I really love such a quality in a man as a sense of humor and a little sarcasm. He must love animals and nature. I want my life partner to be positive, to give joy to the people around me, including me. I need a person without bad habits. as I am an energetic girl, I want to spend active holidays with my soul mate in my free time.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Three Men in a Boat by Jerome K. Jerome
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Kristen Stewart
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, white colors.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    Always forward!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising