Candy Brides


Purposeful lady Ekaterina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 92309
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: February 18, 1994
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Food Process Technologist
  • Occupation No working
  • Education: special secondary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a creative and versatile personality. I am very purposeful and responsible. I work a lot and devote a lot of time to my personal studies, because I believe that a person should be beautiful not only outside, but also inside. My dream is to have a big house with a fireplace and be next to my beloved one. I need the one who would like to be my first good morning and my last good night, who would dance with me and kiss me under the rain, who would enjoy night sky with sparkling stars with me, who would take me to the deserted beach and treat me with his love and affection, the one who is real, who would listen and hear, who would watch and see, who would say and do? Are you a man for who I can be a tender, reliable, loving and faithful partner in his life? If you feel that you may be my other half I am searching for and we will make a perfect unity, don't be shy and write me back. I hope this dating site will help us.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports and eating healthy. I spend a lot of time exercising in a gym. I lead a healthy lifestyle and have no bad habits. I like active rest. Traveling and horse riding are the best pastime for me. I like to travel to new cities and to discover their architecture and attractions for myself. For example, I was in Lviv. This is a very beautiful city with a rich history. Svobody Avenue is the central street of Lviv and it is one of the most beautiful streets in the city. I personally consider this city very romantic and therefore next time I would like to visit it with my soulmate which I hope to meet on this site.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who will become my companion, friend and support for life. I, in return, will give him all my untapped love, tenderness and care. The man of my dreams is brave, because only the brave can be free from the opinions of others. He is also surely true. He is a clever and self-confident man. He must necessarily love children and be able to do everything to teach them everything. He is kind to everyone around, because he is wise and very sensitive. He is caring, attentive, faithful and honest. He is a pleasant conversationalist who knows how to listen, and to help with some advice or just support. We will never be bored together, because the guy of my dreams will definitely become my best friend.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Three Comrades by Erich Maria Remarque
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport and classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read books, to watch films
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Johnny Depp
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your life motto?
    Don't Worry, Be Happy!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat and salad
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if necessary
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?