Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Purposeful lady Arina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown
  • Arina

  • ID 94117
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth August 02, 1996
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Beautician
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a really energetic and rather natural person. I love getting new experience, meeting new and interesting people. I am a really energetic person. I always try to learn something new. I will always listen and help with advice. I am very faithful and will never betray. I love comedies and good music. The most important thing is that I am waiting for true love! Maybe it could be you?
Hobbies and interests
I am a very easy-going and friendly person. Also, I am active. I like dogs and horror films a lot. I am engaged in horse riding. What can be interesting about me is that I do not eat meat.
Looking For Men Type
I really love walking under the moon and beautiful stars. My main weakness is flowers. For me, age doesn't matter at all, because only true feelings is important! Relations with me will be filled with romance. I am very faithful and will never give up on the person whom I love. In any difficult situation, I remain optimistic. I believe in people and that I will meet a worthy man here, who needs love and support. I will give all my care and tenderness to the man whom I love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    MARUV - Black Water
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses very much.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to snowboard very much.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses a lot.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like formal dress style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watching movies or going for a walk.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    My dream is to visit Bali.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have a nickname.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively with my future man.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, a bottle of water, lipstick, little mirror, some food.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pizza and pasta a lot!
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising