Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Purposeful lady Anna from Melitopol (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 94481
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth August 10, 1982
  • Height 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Melitopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Economist & Financier
  • Occupation Economist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
I used to think about myself as an self-dependent woman with strong moral values. I am demanding of myself, but very kind to others and not capricious. I think I am a very easygoing person. I am very purposeful and hardworking. I am not afraid of difficulties and I am ready to share all ups and downs with my future beloved man. First of all, I am interested in what I do. I like to learn banking business, finance, economics. I have very little free time, job and caring for my child takes most of it. But I like Arabic dances, and even give lessons. I read and watch TV when I have a minute to lay down and do nothing. I also like to go to the seaside in summer. I like everything new.
Hobbies and interests
For relaxation, I like dancing, traveling. I have a very interesting and tasty hobby - baking cakes. My cakes are also very beautiful.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to meet a good, honest and reliable man. I appreciate such qualities as intelligence, self-dependence, tidiness. In the eyes of my man I would like to see the feeling of inner peace, they should give me confidence in the future. I hope he will be my protection and my support. I think that partnership and equality - in a good meaning - should be the foundation of our relations. And of course, I hope that we will fully trust each other and love each other as deeply as possible, and even more. It is very important to me how a man treats me, not his age.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have many favorite songs.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • What sport do you do?
    Arabic dances
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a ballerina.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Traveling with my beloved man
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my beloved man.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I have many of them.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The Kingdom of Morocco
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Anyuta.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, house keys, gum, hair clip, mirror.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • What is your life motto?
    Be happy now!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my mom taught me how to ride a bike.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to make cakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, if my man wants.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.