Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Purposeful lady Anastasiya from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95656
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: July 10, 1984
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Political scientist, economist
  • Occupation Civil servant for rights
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, positive and open girl! My heart is full of love and I need to share it with someone. I am used to always be on the side of goodness and justice. I have an easy character, interesting appearance and "infectious" laughter.
Hobbies and interests
I like to walk. It's like my personal ritual. I walk near the sea, in the park, in the mountains, steppe, forest. I also like to run in the morning and read at lunchtime. I like different types of tea, good movies and good company.
Looking For Men Type
My man is the one who is gentle, the one who can drive me crazy with his jokes and touches. One who is not afraid to kiss, hug, hear, support, love and take my love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical, instrumental
  • What is your favorite book?
    Human legal aspects
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peony, daffodil, tulip, rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons of the year
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Marat Basharov, Dmitry Kharatyan
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fairy tales, travel, autobiography, action, thriller
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes i love roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright and classic colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine images,sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking, meeting friends, reading, cooking
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy wife and beloved woman
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Turkey, Egypt, Istanbul, UK, USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pies, meat, salads, desserts
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I love cooking
  • Do you want to have children ?
    YES
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising