Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Purposeful girl Tat'yana from Florence (Italy), 26 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96533
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: February 5, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Italy
  • City: Florence
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Business development manager/translator
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very purposeful and honest. I moved from Belarus to Italy to live without anyone's help. I am very intelligent in public, but at the same time I can fool around with a person with whom I have a warm relationship. I am very cheerful. It really won't be boring with me. I can talk about absolutely any topic: politics, poetry, philosophy, Internet, past, future, travels, work, cooking, cars, music and so on. When I go for a walk with my friends, they are constantly surprised when I tell them something new and interesting. I also like to dream and fantasize. I believe that a person who dreams of his ideal future will achieve what he wants. Because if you are a dreamer, you will be able to understand what you want from life. You will want what you dream about, and learn to set specific goals for this, you will be more organized and confident to go to your goal. Now my main goal is FAMILY. That is why I am here, I want to find my love, my man, with whom we can build a perfect FAMILY.
Hobbies and interests
I like meeting with my friends, playing sports, shopping, going to exhibitions, reading or watching something useful. During this period most of my free time is spent writing my master's degree. I want to try equestrian sports and golf in the near future.
Looking For Men Type
I really want to meet my true love. In my opinion, a man should be a spiritually strong person, a real man should have clear goals and plans for life, especially for starting a family. Kind, caring, loving, loyal, sincere and cheerful - this is the MAN I am looking for here.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Nineteen Eighty-Four by George Orwell
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Bellucci
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My Favorite movie is Forrest Gump directed by Robert Zemeckis.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like equestrian sport.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer blue, red roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white, black, orange, red, pink, blue colours in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style, feminine style, lingerie, grunge.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an actress.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a friendly and happy family, home, family business.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, UK, France, Germany, China.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The period when I moved to live in another country.
  • What is your life motto?
    My life motto is treat others the way you want them to treat you.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook risotto.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising