Candy Brides
Purposeful bride Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brunette
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 91868
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth May 28, 1993
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession psychologist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I have my own life positions and dreams. I can say that I'm purposeful person and achieve all what I want and need. My life is very exiting and full of interesting things and positive, I have no time to bore, have many friends and happy events. But inside I am a little girl who wants to have a happy family. I need someone next to me. A brave man with whom I will share my life, my thoughts and feelings, my soul and of course my heart. I know exactly that it is not only dream - I feel that I will meet especial man and will fall in love with him.
Hobbies and interests
I do not have time to read books in the evening with a cup of tea or try new recipes and cook new dishes .But please do not think, I can not cook. I can do it really good. I guess I will do it everything in 20 years , when I experience much more interesting things in my life) So now I spend every minute of my life with use and of course active. Meetings with friends and family, travelling, new sport - that is my life.
Looking For Men Type
I differ from other women so I will say honestly , I need not an ordinary man. Of course I want him to have leadership skills, sense of purpose and sense of humor. But it is not the main. I want him to have fire of love in his eyes, warm heart and sheer soul. I guess the best man is a man behind who the woman will feel safe and beloved.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Harry Potter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What sport do you do?
    Dance, visit gym
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow, red
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my parents gave me my first pet- kitty Lola
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain, USA
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, with my future husband