Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Purposeful bride Katerina from Kherson (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Katerina

  • ID 93866
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth January 07, 1985
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Atheist
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession English teacher
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a good and kind girl. I have a calm character. I am patient, attentive and caring towards close people. I love to work. I am a very cute and modest girl. I do not rely on anyone. I love simplicity. I am purposeful and always go to my goal. I am responsive. I love helping animals. I am a friendly and gentle girl with a beautiful soul.
Hobbies and interests
I like to stay at home. I am fond of fishkeeping. I love animals, especially dogs. I cannot stand stupid people. I prefer getting practical gifts. I love walking. I enjoy traveling. I want to find a man with whom we can do this together.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a successful man with a good sense of humor. I need a friend whom I can rely on. I will give all my love to my man. He should love, appreciate, and accept me for who I am. I dream of meeting a caring person who will be a support for me. I want to meet a faithful and sincere man with a kind smile.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Sergey Yesenin poems.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomiles, lilies, orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Skirts
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My favorite toys.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising