Candy Brides

Evgeniya

Online
Purposeful bride Evgeniya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95522
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: October 23, 1980
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Office manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
What can I say about myself? First of all, I am purposeful and try to achieve every goal I set for myself. Being self motivated, I like learning new things and constantly developing myself. I am a kind person and get along with people. Also I am a romantic personality. Does it mean that I have many dreams? In some ways, yes! And I am here to find this man who is ready to fulfill my dream of having a romantic and warm relationship.
Hobbies and interests
Life is so wonderful and there are so many things I love to do in life, but maybe the main is nature, being outdoors and camping. I adore mountains, walking and traveling. I also like reading and music.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find my ideal partner who has the same tastes or simply who is a sincere, kind, faithful and respectful man and who also likes good food, I hope to meet you, do not hesitate to talk to me. I say goodbye with a kiss.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red or white roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer grey and blue colour in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I just like to relax in different ways. Sometimes it can be reading, sometimes watching some movies.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother. I think she is a real example for me.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook different meat dishes.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Mostly yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising