Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Purposeful bride Ekaterina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 92034
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth June 17, 1988
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession marketer
  • Education higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
What can I say? it is true that I am a very sunny and positive girl. I illuminate a good energy and a piece of happiness. I love being creative in life. I love surprising and being surprised. I am purposeful, cheerful, kind-hearted, feminine lady!
Hobbies and interests
I adore staying outside much. I adore nature, flowering, fishing, walking in the park, enjoying with good book or movie. Also I like cooking when I have time. I like dancing - zumba is my great passion now.
Looking For Men Type
Like all the women I am looking for my only one. I want him to be responsible and mature. Is that you? I know that sooner or later I will find him. I believe that there is a soul mate for every person in the world.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "lady in red"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All despite heavy metal
  • What is your favorite book?
    Many of them, we can discuss
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic, comedies, thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Walking fast
  • What sport do you do?
    Zumba
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black, green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In love and happiness
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To stop being single
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    All my travelling
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    New Zeland, Thailand, Shri Lanka
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Katie, Kate, Katyushka
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    BBQ chicken and vegetables
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, will tell later
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Anfisa Chehova
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Good mood, smile, clean shoes, tidy hair and high heels =)
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you wish to be loved, love! We do not remember days, we remember moments.
  • What is your life motto?
    Everyone is the creator of one's own fate
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Everything
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising