Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Purposeful bride Anastasiya from Kherson (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 92587
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth July 14, 1997
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession hairdresser stylist
  • Education Secondary vocational education
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open and honest girl. I always prefer the truth. I am a cheerful, positive person with a good sense of humor. I am a modest, benevolent, sensual and very romantic person. I have a gentle character, and it is easy to communicate with me. At the same time I am a confident and purposeful girl. I know what I want from life. I am a loyal friend. I will always support and help a person. My friends can always rely on me.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of music. I like to take pictures and to be photographed. I often devote time to this hobby, especially while walking in the park. I like to walk, to go camping, to ride a bicycle. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I always take pleasure in forming new acquaintances.
Looking For Men Type
I need an open and sincere person. It should be pleasant to communicate with him. I need a person with a great sense of humor. I dream of meeting a reliable, stable and confident man. I want us to be the best friends. I want to trust him. I am looking for an active, energetic and talented person
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers and horrors
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A cat, I waited for it for a very long time.
  • Do you like cooking?
    No
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising