Candy Brides


Purposeful bride Alla from Ukrainka (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97309
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: October 5, 1984
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ukrainka
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2009, ;Girl-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation lawyer
  • Education: university
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am purposeful, sociable, friendly, non-conflict, responsible. I very quickly find topics for conversation and can easily keep up the conversation. I am also a creative person, in addition to working as a lawyer, I sometimes write poetry. I am also an optimist and I try to see only the good in people. I have an average height, a beautiful figure and good looks. Sometimes, in an unfamiliar company, I am very modest. Often I prefer meeting with a few friends than large and noisy groups of unfamiliar or unfamiliar people.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read books very much. It can be completely different genres: novels, detective stories, horror, poetry. I love poetry very much, including sometimes I write poetry myself, but often I am embarrassed to show them to someone. I am also fond of legal literature, as this is my job. I love doing sports and walking in nature. I love to cook, dance and much more. I am always interested in learning and doing something new. Also, my hobby is traveling. My dream is to see the whole world. And since I love to play sports, I like different varieties of it. But most of all I love swimming, as well as the most common fitness.
Looking For Men Type
I look forward to meeting an interesting man to share a life with him, whom I will admire and admire, give him all my love and devotion. I dream of a noble, intelligent, strong and self-confident person, with a passion for life, a true man and gentleman, gentle and caring, who will gently embrace me with his strong arms. I am a self-sufficient woman, but above all I want to create a strong family and make my future husband happy. Age, nationality and financial situation do not really matter to me. For me, the main thing is that a man be kind, educated, intelligent, attentive, sensitive, open to conversation. I'm looking for love on this dating site!
  • What is your favorite book?
    I love fantasy, there is no one favorite book
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids and roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    No priority
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Another world"
  • Do you like roses?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time, I like to read books and go to the park.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I have influenced myself and my life
  • Are you a home type ?