Candy Brides
MENU

Alena

Online
Purposeful bride Alena from Odessa (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95270
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: August 24, 1990
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: designer
  • Occupation visagiste
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very passionate woman and I believe that a woman should please her man not only in the kitchen, so, I will please my man as much as possible and more often). I prefer real relationships and meetings. If you support me and my opinion, you can write back to me and we will discuss our desires! I am here to meet you in real life and make you believe in love!
Hobbies and interests
I like swimming, dancing, fitness, art). I adore cinema and theaters). I also like spending time with my friends in nature, on picnics.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for a man by any criteria, because for me the difference in age and appearance is not important in the first place. For me, the inner world and view, opinion, opinion on relations should be mutually important for both of us. I believe in people and I dream to meet a decent man on this site who needs care, love, and tenderness. I am the kind of girl who does not need a wild romance.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips, roses.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer adventure & soap operas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green & Rose
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Italy, Spain
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don't know yet, it depends on my man.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like night clubs.
Advertising
Advertising