Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Purposeful bride Aleksandra from Kiev (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 94406
  • Age 41
  • Date of birth June 15, 1978
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2000)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Occupation Self-employed, jury
  • Education University degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 41 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
At work I am purposeful, responsible, pedantic, ambitious. I have an active life position. I am a family-oriented woman, I like to make cosiness at home. I always communicate hearty with respect and politeness. I am the person who aspires to harmony and balance. I do not like bustle. With confidence I can tell that I like to develop and I aim to it. Also I can add that I am tender, soft, smiling, romantic and sensitive. I like beauty, beautiful things, buildings, people. I accept criticism easily, it helps me to analyse and achieve excellence.
Hobbies and interests
I like to lead an active lifestyle. Life in action - this is exactly about me! Discovering this world, moving forward to my aims and developing every minute of my life. I do not stand in one place. I am in actions all the time. If I start to do something, I try to do it well. My big passion is yoga. I am fond of it a lot because it helps me keep myself in good shape and keep my mind clear. On weekend I like to attend exhibitions, cinema, entertainment centre, walk and meet with my friends. In the evening I like to relax listening to music, watching TV or walking with dogs. I do love animals a lot and all the time help homeless ones. I support them with food and try to find a new home for them.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find a man with an active life position, well-educated, gallant and with good manners. A man who has high moral and ethical values. It would be nice if he has the same interests as mine that we could move in one direction. I highly appreciate if he loves animals and he is diversified. I would be happy to find a man who could recharge me with his life energy and make me follow him to any place of this world. Is it you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, swimming, yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, yoga, go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.