Candy Brides
MENU

Ol'ga

Online
Punctual wife Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95292
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: December 24, 1986
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2011, Boy-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very open-minded woman. I like to make my close people happy and bring smiles to their faces. I think that an optimistic view on life can make it happier. And at the same time I am a very organized person. I am very punctual and like to plan everything for the day. Because as a mother of two kids I need to be very responsible all the time. But now I am ready for experiments and I am ready to risk! Because I really believe that it is possible to find love through the internet.
Hobbies and interests
To be honest, I am a very versatile person. And I like to do many things. For example, I am fond of cooking and all the time I try to find new recipes to surprise my kids and friends. I hope that my future man will also enjoy my masterpieces! I am a home type woman and I like to make my home cozy and full of homeliness. Also I like to stay outdoors and spend lots of time with my kids in nature. So for sure my lifestyle is very active, I go in for sport and live a healthy life.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a loving man, who will love me and my kids. I have so much love in my heart and I want to give it to my partner. I want to be with a mature man, who knows what he wants in his life. And I believe that with such man we will create our own loving and happy family. I hope that he will be also purposeful and active and we will have the same views on life and family.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like chamomiles.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Olita.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook stew.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising