CandyBrides
MENU
En ligne
Punctual lady Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color light brown
  • Yuliya

  • ID 82332
  • Âge 34
  • Date de naissance Février 10, 1985
  • Hauteur 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Poids 121 lb (55 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Light brown
  • couleur d'Yeux Green
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Situation de famille Divorcé
  • Enfants Non
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Never
  • Profession Manager and Technologist
  • Éducation University degree
  • langue d'anglais Intermédiaire
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 30 - 60 ans
  • woman
De moi
I am a very easy person to come along with)I am a kind,open-minded,determined,easy-going and cheerful woman with great sense of humour. My life is vivid and full of different activities,so I have to be in shape,moreover I keep a healthy lifestyle. Going back to my childhood I still prefer doing some creative and interesting things.Life is so wonderful and I would rather do something less important but wasting time on stupid things is not for me)
les Hobbies et les intérêts
My interests are uncommon and unpredictable,so when I have a chance to do something for myself I prefer reading interesting books in design,music,restaurant business,cooking.As every woman I would like to have an opportunity to open more cultures for my outlook,I would like to travel all over the world.In the evenings it is rather pleasant to go out with my friends or to visit a cafe) Also,I enjoy my work.
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
There can be mentioned so much about my perfect man,but the truth is I am only on the look out for a good and decent man,with a good sense of humour,who is ready for a long term relation and who knows what love is)
Entretien
  • Quel est votre style de musique préféré?
    Pop
  • Quel genre de sport vous aimez?
    Yoga,jogging,swimming
  • Quel sport faites-vous?
    Yoga,jogging,swimming
  • Quelle est la couleur des roses que préférez-vous?
    Red roses
  • Comment voyez-vous votre vie future dans 10 ans?
    I am a wonderful mother and a loving life,my husband and I are travelling all over the world and enjoying our lives)
  • Quels pays aimeriez-vous visiter?
    I would like to visit Bahamas,The Dominican Republic and Australia
  • Avez-vous un surnom? Qu'Est-ce que c'est?
    Julichka
  • Quelle est votre cuisine préférée?
    Italian cuisine
  • Aimez-vous cuisiner?
    Yes I do)
  • Voulez-vous avoir des enfants?
    Yes I do
  • Aimez-vous aller à la boîte de nuit ou non?
    Yes I do
Publicité
Publicité