Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Punctual lady Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 95423
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: September 6, 1987
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Train guard
  • Education: Higher unfinished
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person who loves order in everything. This applies to things and people who surround me. I am very caring to my nearest and dearest. I am punctual, sociable, but sometimes I am hot-tempered. I am not ideal, but I constantly strive for this. My environment is very important to me, my environment is my air.
Hobbies and interests
I really believe in the power of boomerang. I love animals, especially horses. I am engaged in equestrian sport. I like walking, writing poetry. I also like to cook, and I really like to learn German.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a kind, intelligent and purposeful man who has a sense of family duty. He is a well-educated, sensual man with a kind heart. He should be nice and considerate. He has a great sense of humour for making me laugh. He should like to communicate, be courageous and responsible. Also I want to meet a loving, attentive and determined man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like music of the 80s. I like a lot of modern things, only what is really magical. No wonder they say that music defines a person.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like fall.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pretty Woman (a film with a lot of meaning). Curly Sue and of course Home Alone.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy movies and favorite movies of everyone from childhood.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like equestrian sport.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do equestrian sport
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like getting inspired, reading, swimming and drinking delicious tea.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a horsewoman.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to be smarter, stronger and calmer). I really want to have my own club.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook fried potatoes and my mother's cutlets, but I don't eat them), I can eat some, but only very rarely.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising