Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Punctual lady Valeriya from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • Valeriya

  • ID 94019
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth April 08, 1994
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Occupation lawyer
  • Education Higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Just imagine a shy, silent and generally calm person. Have you imagined her? Well, it's not me! Hopelessly considerate, open-minded, jolly and too hungry for adventures...I prefer not to plan, it is boring. I improvise because it requires much talent and grace. There are no words that would seem more suited. It would be no exaggerations to call me a miss Congeniality. Communicating with open, purposeful, like-minded people in a casual atmosphere is what I like the most. I guess that's all that is needed for me. Just a bit of a kiss and a hug. But this should be absolutely convincing).
Hobbies and interests
I tried to figure out where and how to direct my interests and realized that anything is possible. Any failure is just a journey that expects exploration. I cannot imagine my life without travelling, without some new places! Well, I love to work hard at myself in all directions. Sport, dances, trips, music are not just words for me. It made me who I am. To be honest, I am not going to stop ever. There is always enough time for self-development and broadening horizons.
Looking For Men Type
He is a very intelligent, charismatic, reliable superhero. Yes, it cannot be easy to deal with me! That is why I would like to meet a person with a high sense of humor and a pretty inventive mind. So it is so senseless to expect me to stand still. He would know millions of ways to affect my mood with one glance. I will tell you my other little wishes a little later).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    No matter what happens everything will be fine!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Dumplings.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I like to go there only with a good company, of course.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising