Candy Brides

Mariya

Online
Punctual girl Mariya from Kishinev (Moldova), 22 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96804
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: February 9, 2000
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Moldova
  • City: Kishinev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm only twenty years old, and you might think I'm too young for a relationship. But I want to tell you that I'm ready. I take this very seriously, and it will be very easy for you with me. I love cooking, and maybe my favorite dish, which I cook perfectly, will become your favorite dish after you try it. We will travel together and enjoy life. And I will try to make your every day the happiest. I am ready to give you my heart and love if you reciprocate.
Hobbies and interests
I like the simple things in this life: dancing, playing sports, going to the gym, skiing, golf, walking barefoot on grass and warm sand. Sometimes I can be a little romantic. I am an open-minded person and you can ask me what you need about me.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a responsible and kind man. A man for whom family is not just words and not an empty sound. A man who will take care of my heart and is ready to accept all my love and care, who believes that there are no barriers to real feelings and is ready to give himself a chance to be happy. If you don't want to waste time and want a real relationship, true love and care, write to me and we will start building our future together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I'm a music lover
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and black
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Charlotte
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising