Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Punctual girl Aleksandra from Kherson (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brunette
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 93842
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth July 27, 1994
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 160 lb (73 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession nurse
  • Education Secondary specialized
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 24 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, responsive, sociable, cheerful, ambitious, trustful, polite, loyal, attentive, wise, merciful, optimistic, punctual, self-confident, and honest person. I am a good and calm girl. I work as a nurse. I really like taking care of people.
Hobbies and interests
I like outdoor activities. I am fond of reading books. I like to go camping with my parents and friends. In my free time, I help homeless animals and shelters. I like to visit exhibitions, to go to the cinema and concerts. I study English. I go to the gym, do yoga. I like to attend personal development courses.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a positive, kind, sociable, and family-oriented man without bad habits. I need a person who understands the difficulties of adaptation in another country. Children will not be an obstacle to our relationship. I appreciate trust and mutual respect in the relationships. I want to meet a reliable and decisive man who will love and take care of his woman. I dream of getting acquainted with a witty person who has a good sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Think Like a Man.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Aleksa.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is too short to be afraid.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember when I visited my granny who lived in a village.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising