Candy Brides

Kristina

Online
Punctual bride Kristina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95999
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: April 4, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Marketing specialist
  • Occupation freelancer
  • Education: unfinished higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself to be a sincere and sympathetic person. I cannot lie. I am very punctual and do not like to be late, and I do not like it when someone is late. I love to plan things for the week ahead, but I am not against a nice spontaneity. I am emotional and temperamental, although I often seem calm. I am curious and sociable.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in cooking and the history of legendary food and wine. I also love to cook and experiment every day to come up with something new. I am fond of psychology, mainly applied. I love nature walks and pleasant company. I also love listening to music and watching interesting films.
Looking For Men Type
The appearance of a man is not very important to me; for men, this is not the most important thing. For me, the ratio of men is important, so that I feel loved and cherished. But I would like to meet a man older than myself, because it seems to me that older men are safer and more serious than my peers. I need a stable man with a sense of humor, I don't like pedants.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Forrest Gump, Snow Cake, Some Velvet Morning
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic ones.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising