Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Punctual bride Anna from Novosibirsk (Russia), 22 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anna

  • ID 93546
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth July 08, 1997
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Russia
  • City Novosibirsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession environmental engineer
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I study at the Novosibirsk State Technical University to be an environmental engineer and I like what I do in here! Also I try to work in my free time as a model on commercial shootings. Another interest of mine is attending creative events dedicated to art. Collecting vintage clothes gives me pleasure also. I am a family oriented one even being at a young age, so I am ready to create a serious relationship with a man. I am a totally independent person. Since I became a student I do not live with my parents. I have a brother.
Hobbies and interests
I have a positive attitude to sports. I play volleyball at the amateur level and swim. I love to travel. I visited Thailand and Bulgaria. I would like to visit Europe and America. My favorite dish is pasta, but being good in dietology I try to eat it rarely.
Looking For Men Type
As for the future partner, I do not follow any strict characteristics, but I would love him to share the majority of my ideas and lifestyle. A good sense of humor is the sign of an intellectual person. I am sure there are a lot of good people on this new dating website, so let me see. Good luck to everyone in here!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Deep House
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Dark Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different, but comfortable clothes.
  • Which places have you been?
    Bulgaria
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising