Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Proud woman Ol'ga from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 92818
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth June 10, 1989
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zhitomir
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Organizer of cultural activities, choir leader
  • Education Incomplete higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
Let me tell you a little bit about myself and you will note in your head how good I fit you. There are qualities in me which I am proud of, they are honesty and kindness. There are some things that help me to get an implementation, such as diligence and purposefulness. And there are a few which drive men crazy, for example, my femininity, gaiety and wisdom. Well, am I more than you've been looking for here?
Hobbies and interests
In my free time, I like to read detectives. Sometimes I go swimming. I also like to spend time with family and friends, to go with them to the cinema. When I meet a beloved man, I prefer to spend my free time with him actively or simply cuddling in bed at weekends.
Looking For Men Type
I am always open to find new people. I think the most important thing is to have common values with a man. I would like you to share with me the idea of creating a strong family. I would like to see you with the qualities of an intelligent, honest and caring person. Are you ready, and even more, do you want to have a strong and lovely family?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like to read detectives.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red and blue
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become a journalist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will live in a beautiful European country or Canada. I have a lovely family and business.
  • Which places have you been?
    France and Switzerland
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both, it depends on who I am with.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising