Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Proud woman Nataliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color black
  • Nataliya

  • ID 93825
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth February 13, 1985
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 48 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very determined woman. I always go to my goal. The proof of it is my good work and what I have in life. I went to all this gradually, but very confidently and without any help. I am proud of it. But having everything, I do not feel full of happiness. After all, for me, happiness is family. I am sociable, sociable, kind. I am a very good cook, by the way. My mother always taught me what men need. This is a concern. I know how to take care, how to fill the house with love, create comfort and warmth. And my dad taught me to be kind, polite and strong. I think my parents raised me well. This education I want to give to my children. The most important thing is family.
Hobbies and interests
I love swimming and surfing. Unfortunately, in Ukraine there is no place to be engaged in it. So I decided that the best thing to do is self-improvement. My hobbies are all related to my specialty. I love what I do best.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man to live. I do not need a prince or a king. I am not a princess either. I need a confident, intelligent and reliable person. I agree to change a lot in life for the sake of the joint future. I have no pride and vanity. I want to see the same open hearted, sociable and trusting person next to me. If we came to this site, then we have goals. I hope they can be the same for you. My goal is to have a family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to rest.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
Advertising
Advertising