Candy Brides


Proud woman Marina from Poltava (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 74400
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: January 11, 1979
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation self employed
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I find myself as a cheerful, active and sociable woman but at the same time I always try to be different. I am also a responsible person and I do what I am supposed to do. I live together with my daughter and my mother. We are a friendly family but a caring and loving man and father is missing in our house. I appreciate such values as honesty, kindness and respect to people.
Hobbies and interests
I am an outgoing person. I like to go cafes with my friends where we can talk a lot about life, our problems.Sometimes I like to stay home alone, especially when I need some relaxation. Then I listen to music or read books. I am also fond of sport. Every day I go to the gym. I like to spend time with my little daughter. We often go for walk and play together.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a serious man with a good sense of humor and full of energy who will be honest,kind and caring with me and my daughter. He likes children, sport and different activities.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite music style is rap.
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is "The accursed Kings" by Maurice Druon.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like taekwondo.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is red.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colours in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I would like to stay home with my family.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been in Poland and Bulgaria.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Greece, Italy, Spain.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukranian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in a good fortune.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time quietly.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    These are keys, a mobile phone, a notebook, a comb.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.