Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Proud lady Dar'ya from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color light brown
  • Dar'ya

  • ID 92785
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth March 31, 1997
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Cherkassy
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very simple, confiding, affectionate girl, who is tired of loneliness. I will be proud to call my future husband my beloved, is this a wonderful word? On this love Dating site I am looking for a soulmate, I am looking for someone whom I will give my kiss every morning and every night before going to bed. I really want to create a family home where the fire of love will be burning for the rest of my life. My dream is to live a life with one person. I am looking forward to meeting you.
Hobbies and interests
I really like to take photos. Since childhood, I have been doing gymnastics. I go to the gym. I am giving classes for photo models. I also like traveling.
Looking For Men Type
Life is unpredictable, so I need a man with a strong character, who is willing to compromise. I need a man who will be the main in our family and could easily survive the difficulties that sometimes arise in family life. This is one of the most popular dating sites and I want to meet a real man for life and for the soul here!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Frank Sinatra - I Love You, Baby
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Hip Hop, R&B
  • What is your favorite book?
    Harry Potter, The Picture of Dorian Grey
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and tulips
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detective, thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Athletics
  • What sport do you do?
    Gymnastics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Brasil, Spain, USA, Japan
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Kissy.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like to live in a quiet place, having a house near the lake is perfect.
Advertising
Advertising