Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Proud girl Ekaterina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brunette
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 93757
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth July 30, 1998
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Tourism, a travel agent
  • Occupation Tourism, a travel agent
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a bright brown-haired girl. I am a very effective lady who can impress anyone. I am a very sociable and open person. When I communicate with some new person, I try to get to know him or her as best I can and to tell him or her as much as possible interesting things about myself. I am also a very kind and cheerful girl with a good sense of humor. I believe that humor plays a big role in our life. It is easier to live with it. I like to have fun and to cheer people up. I get pleasure from it. I am an optimist. I try not to pay attention to any failures in life. I always find the positive in everything and make people more optimistic.
Hobbies and interests
I do athletics. I like to go to the gym and swimming pool. I love shopping. I am fond of reading books and drawing. I like to draw bright pictures.
Looking For Men Type
I do not care about the appearance of a person. I need a man with a good soul and a brave heart. I am looking for a man who will be responsible for his words. I dream of meeting a guy who is capable of decisive actions. I want to get acquainted with a caring, gentle and courageous man with a strong will and a particular position in life. I need one who knows what he wants from life. I am looking for a reliable and loyal person because I believe that loyalty and respect are the most important things in the relationships. Next to such a man, I can feel like a queen and I can make him feel like a king next to me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    TV series "Major"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What sport do you do?
    Athletics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I do not like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Business
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I dream of meeting my future husband, building a brilliant career and creating a happy family
  • Which places have you been?
    Georgia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, Asia
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    Only forward!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    It is my first trip to the sea.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borshch, meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising