Candy Brides

Arkadiya

Online
Proud girl Arkadiya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95602
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: April 2, 2001
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Pastry chef
  • Occupation Cook
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very versatile person. I love to learn new things and constantly develop. Despite my age, I already work as a cook in a restaurant. I love my job and I am proud that I have achieved it. I am persistent and purposeful, so I am not going to stop there. I love children very much, I would like to have my own. I dream of having twins. I am also taking hairdresser courses, it is very unusual for me, but incredibly interesting. I like to experiment with hairstyles and haircuts, and also plan to open my own beauty salon in the future. I cannot sit around, in my free time I like to knit, this activity calms me down, at the same time gives free rein to my imagination. It is also important for me to spend time with my friends, because they are very close, dear people.
Hobbies and interests
I really like to listen to music, I like to follow the music news. I love reading, I may not do this for a long time, and then sit down and read several books at once. I also love to embroider and knit. This is a very exciting activity for me.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a sincere, loyal, sympathetic man. A person who will bring a smile to my face, and who will not hesitate to smile back at me. In our time there is so much negativity that I really want to meet a truly positive person. I want to share life with him, cozy evenings, spend time in nature and often walk hand-in-hand. I need his attention and return like air, because I want to be loved.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like to go to night clubs.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising