Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Proud bride Valeriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blond
  • Valeriya

  • ID 93917
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth October 31, 1993
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Blond
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher, psychologist
  • Occupation teacher, psychologist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive, cheerful person who likes to smile) My motto in life is "Do not be afraid of changes, otherwise dreams will remain dreams." It is impossible to add anything to a glass full to the brim - this is the basic principle of all changes. So, starting a life at first will not work, while you are trying to arrange all the same puzzles in a new picture. It is strange to expect a new result from repeating the same actions. Having decided to radically change your life, experience will have to be reset. Then it will be possible to outline an action plan, create a new concept of your image and find out the purpose of this fresh personality. If you do not erase the previous history of the physical, energy and mental level, all the tails will be tangled under your feet, braking and casting into the past. One does not always want to part with the past. That is, you can happily say goodbye to unpleasant memories, but there were good events.
Hobbies and interests
More than anything, I like reading. If I choose between watching a movie and reading a book, then I will definitely choose a book. I like to monitor my body with the help of a gym and fitness. My other hobby is bowling. I also love to cook. I like to constantly try to cook according to new recipes and try something new. I also love nature walks. I like to breathe fresh air and enjoy the beautiful views. I hope that in the future I will be able to enjoy life with my beloved man!
Looking For Men Type
I used to be strong when I am single, but I want to have a man with whom I could be gentle and feminine. All this tenderness has been stored and accumulated in me for a long time. And I am sure that one day it will go to a worthy man! I don't care how old you are, what your height, weight are and other little things. These are really little things when it comes to relationships. I am sure that the most important thing is that inside enjoy life with your beloved man!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Fifty Shades of Grey.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What sport do you do?
    I love to swim, to run.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue and red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    If I stay at home, I like cooking and creating new dishes.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Chinese and Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to the night club.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
Advertising
Advertising