Candy Brides


Proud bride Lyudmila from Berdyansk (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 93567
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: July 13, 1988
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Berdyansk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2013, ;Girl-2015)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation assistant manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself to be an open-minded and positive personality. I always have a desire to grow and develop myself in any field of my life. That is why in my free time you can find me either reading books, speaking with interesting people or working out in a sport club. However, self-development is not the most crucial part in my life. My family is priceless for me! I am proud to have two beautiful children who are the best motivation for me. Family makes me more calm, gentle and pacific. I am full of love inside and I want to share it not only with my children, but with my future beloved man.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer to lead a healthy way of life. I do sports. I like walking. I like traveling, it is my hobby and I do like to do it by car. It is amazing to arrive in an unknown country, to rent a car and to discover another world not like an ordinary tourist, but to visit places which you like and which are not listed in the tourist routes. But at the same time, sometimes I like to just sit at home with a hot cup of coffee and read a book. I love cooking, and sometimes I have a desire to experiment a little. Probably, everything in this world tends to be balanced by something reverse. So an active way of life seems to be switched for a calm and quiet home evening.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for a perfect man, and for me your age, height, weight or political views are not important. I want to be with an honest, caring, sincere and loving man, who is ready to share this life with his beloved woman. Perfect people don't exist, but maybe we can be perfect for each other.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic movies, comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, Pilates, figure-skating
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black and white.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like travelling.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a veterinarian.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy woman.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia and America
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Mila.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer spend my spare time actively.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Keys, mirror, lipstick, phone, money.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Soup, meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I did not think about it.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.