Candy Brides


Pretty woman Yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 91761
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: October 27, 1982
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation teacher
  • Education: university
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am pretty, cute, clever and confident lady. I am sweet, tender and caring. Family is the most important for me, as to love and be loved is the best for me. I believe in love and fate. I want to be happy and to make my partner the luckiest man in the world.
Hobbies and interests
I am an active lady who likes life in all the ways. I adore reading, watching different movies and spending time in nature. I am never bored as I always have what to do. I like sports a lot. I do running, gym, fitness and tennis(I need to improve skills in it).
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a tender, caring and loving man from one side, but strong, responsible and serious one from another side. The age difference is not important when we have love between us.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, pop, blues
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any flowers are great
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like different movies, it is difficult to answer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, detectives, but not horrow films
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running, tennis, diving, skiing
  • What sport do you do?
    I do running, gym, fitness, tennis, skiing, diving
  • Do you like roses?
    Of course, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any colour is great
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    It depends on my mood/ I like casual, sportive and classical styles.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to do sports, meet my friends, have a cup of tea, be in nature
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamt about being a doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family with my beloved man
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to the Netherlands, France, Germany, Luxemburg, Malta and Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Asian countries, the Usa, etc
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fate.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on the situation, mood and weather
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I have plenty of them
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A piece of chocolate I believe
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do that with pleasure
  • Do you want to have children ?
    We can discuss that with my partner
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    It depends on the company which I have at that moment
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am, but it also depends on the situation
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    It is okey
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    If I am happy there