Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Pretty wife Ekaterina from Balashikha (Russia), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96651
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: May 21, 1990
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Balashikha
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
By nature, I am a calm girl. I am quite active and cheerful. I try to spend my time with maximum benefit, and look for the positive in everything, and not get hung up on some negative moments. I am quite sociable with a person interesting to me. I will always support and listen to you if you need it.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend my time actively. I dance, go to the gym and generally devote enough time to sports. It takes a firm position in my life. I can also include traveling to my interests. I have not been to many places yet, but my plans are to visit many countries. Also, of course, I like to listen to different kinds of music.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for a beautiful appearance in a man, I am looking for support and bright feelings in him that we will bring into our relationship. It is important to me that he is serious. I believe in true and sincere love, but only sympathy appears from the exterior, and true love for each other appears if you are comfortable in communicating with each other, next to each other, we fall in love with the inner component of a person.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, drama movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dances.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white, grey colours in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like playing sports in my spare time.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a strong family with my beloved man.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Germany, Italy (Rome, Florence), Netherlands (Amsterdam), Cuba, Russia (Sochi, St. Petersburg).
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Spain and other places.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your life motto?
    Keep a positive attitude!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Most of all, I like to cook fish.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising