Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Pretty lady Viktoriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 94935
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth October 20, 2000
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession No
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education Secondary
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a homely person. I usually like to stay at home in my free time, watch TV shows or science fiction, I do not like horrors, because after watching them I am afraid to walk around the room later. I am pretty close to nature and in my mood I like to go for a walk in parks or squares alone. In these walks, I do not particularly like big companies, so I like to be alone with my dreams and thoughts. By nature I am a rather dreamy and gentle person. My character may not seem as strong as that of others, so it is very easy to hurt me, or to hurt me as a joke. I often have my head in the clouds, make plans for the future, dream. Can we dream about our future together? I will be glad if I find a like-minded person, someone who can keep my tenderness in this ruthless world.
Hobbies and interests
I devote a lot of time to gymnastics. I am engaged in self-development, I read books. I like dancing at home to music, learning new dance items or just keeping my body fit by exercising. I also love to teach stretching exercises to share my experience, not in vain I have devoted 12 years to sports. I am interested in the world around me, traveling. I also like to spend time comfortably, for example, watching TV shows.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a strong, smart and polite man with a good character. He should be a pleasant conversationalist and listener. I want to feel the bestowal from my man, understanding on his part, and acceptance of me for who I am (with all the shortcomings and advantages).
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    MONATIK - LOVE IT ritm
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like wildflowers, daisies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Gold
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watching movies and TV shows, walking in nature.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a stretching coach.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will open my own salon or gym.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first trip to Turkey as a ballet dancer.
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Margarita Mamun
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My reverie.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, perfume, lipstick, mirror, wallet.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My constant moving and touring.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love life!
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything will be fine with me!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I started playing sports in my childhood.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht, cakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising