Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Pretty lady Svetlana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • Svetlana

  • ID 93677
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth March 18, 1988
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sympathetic, attentive and kind person. I love taking care of my close people. I always try to help them. I am a calm person. I always try to act judiciously and honestly in any situation. At the same time, I cannot react calmly to injustice towards people and myself. I am a romantic person. I sincerely believe in human kindness and true love.
Hobbies and interests
I wake up very early. It gives me energy for the day. Every Sunday I go to the temple where I can relax and gather my thoughts. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I love outdoor activities and sports. I am fond of cooking. I try to cook something new and tasty. I love traveling, reading books. I do Reiki. I am attuned to Reiki Level 1. I study spiritual practices.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a strong and reliable man. I want to live with him as safely as behind a stone wall. I need a faithful, courageous, successful and confident person. I dream of meeting a decisive man who can solve any problems. I want my second half to be a sociable person with a good sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Books written by Robert Kiyosaki
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I dance.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love roses of all colors.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I have a lot of favorite colors.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a writer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to become a writer.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I want to think in a positive and bright way.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you are smarter than everyone, who will understand you?
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising