Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Pretty lady Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 93382
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth March 24, 1984
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Doctor
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am pretty, educated, honest and kind of shy who does not mind meeting a man from anywhere in the world! Trust me to know me is to love me, just take my words! I do not search for the country for residing, but only person for life. I very much want to love and be loved. I can call myself a decent, sincere, intelligent and sensual lady. I love the nature, the sun, water, any landscapes and all beautiful very much. I like to listen to the sound of rain behind the window, having wrapped up in a warm blanket with a cup of hot chocolate; I adore watching football; I dream to visit Antarctica and North Pole.
Hobbies and interests
When I have free time I love to go fishing. I like to study, to explore, to discover, to dream, to experience new feelings, to make experiments. I believe that the whole life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better. I like an active life and would like to study customs and traditions of other countries. Also I like cooking. I like music and opera. I like to have fun in karaoke. I adore pets.
Looking For Men Type
Life is a journey, not a destination, so let us enjoy the ride! I do not search for any flirtation, only the true love. I very much want to love and be loved. I am looking for someone who is Realistic and Serious, someone who is interested in a serious relationship, who knows how to give warmth to woman and need for it no less. Someone who is free, emotionally mature, intellectual, gourmet, self-confident in his own eyes is not for me. Experience, success, independence - that is about him. A man who can make his own decisions and take the responsibility for them. Capable for small recklessness or vice versa - who could keep my roof when it blows. Choose what is closer to you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Frank Sinatra, My Way
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical, jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Camomiles, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Vivien Leigh
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gone With the Wind.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Film Noir twist
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I do not do any sport.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do not have time for sports unfortunately.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Orange ones
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I do not have any favourite colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I do not have any favourite colour.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical, casual, sports, it depends on occasion.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my daughter, to go finishing.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With a family, going out on vacations).
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I don't want to change anything.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My child was full of happy memories, so it is hard to choose one.
  • Which places have you been?
    Lviv, Odessa, Kiev
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    North Pole
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I do not have any nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Georgian, Chinese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to meet William Shakespeare, one of the world's greatest playwrights and poets.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, I like both ways.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I don't want to change anything
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, medicine, pen, money, lip balm.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Life situations.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The whole problem with the world is that fools and fanatics are always so certain of themselves, and wiser people so full of doubts
  • What is your life motto?
    I do not have any life motto.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    There are many good memories, I do not have any I can call the best.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    There are too many of them, I do not have a favourite one.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    New shoes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    All depends on my life opportunities, I do not have an answer to this question now.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    For me there is no difference. I can live in both without problems.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country if I meet my beloved one.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I do not care where to live, I care with whom to live.
Advertising
Advertising