Candy Brides
Pretty lady Natal'ya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 91145
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth July 20, 1985
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2009)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession doctor
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 32 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm and kind person. I can say that I am pretty modest lady. I also consider myself as a romantic personality who values comfort and coziness at home. At the same time , I am a sociable personality and very friendly. I am open towards people and try to see only good and positive sides in them. I think love in our life is very important in every sphere.
Hobbies and interests
I like jogging. I like to rest in nature. I also like to visit cinema to watch a nice movie. I love animals and have a cat at home. I read a lot of professional literature.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a nice and kind man. Of course I want him to be responsible because I want to build healthy and strong relationships. I want him to be ready to accept my son as his own and be friends with him. Of course sense of humor always attracts me. This must be an interesting man to spend time with and of course family oriented because as I know foreign men are exactly like that. That is why I am looking for my man here.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual or dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    A lot of things you will find in my profile
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with beloved person