Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Pretty lady Nataliya from Poltava (Germany), 30 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Nataliya

  • ID 93457
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth July 29, 1988
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Germany
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession teacher of English and German langugaes
  • Education University degree
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am not the standard of beauty - people say I am pretty. I haven't got the Nobel Prize yet - I am a very shy girl, but I think it is my advantage. Nowadays, it is so rare when you can meet a real well-educated shy girl, who is really serious and plus knows English and German languages well. I dance Salsa. Do you like Salsa?
Hobbies and interests
My biggest hobby is Salsa now. I also like reading books, baking, sewing and traveling. I have already visited a few countries.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone active, with a sense of humor, who loves children, loves family, enjoys music and dancing. In other words - someone who enjoys life! I want to meet a clever, wise, kind and cheerful man with a good sense of humor. It is very important for me to meet a caring man who will be always open and honest with me and love kids. I want to meet the man of my dreams. I wish him to be kind and strong. I want him to help me in difficult times and to be happy in good ones.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Salsa, jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to create my own family and have kids.
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany, Italy, Austria, Hungary
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    To say frankly, I can cook with pleasure any dish.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me. I love both a village and a city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising