Candy Brides

Annait

Online
Pretty lady Annait from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95625
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: October 17, 2001
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Actress
  • Occupation Student, waitress in a restaurant
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am quite a sociable girl who is always open to new acquaintances. I really like to learn new things, so I read a lot and like to try myself in something new, for example, learning languages, it became interesting to me quite recently, but completely absorbed me. Purposefulness is something I can't imagine my life without, because only this character trait will help me to organize myself well in life. I am an actress by education, and I like going to the theater, looking at the actors, because I know how difficult and at the same time exciting to portray a character, to experience emotions that are not at all peculiar to me.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of studying foreign languages: English and German. It is very interesting for me and I plan to study them thoroughly. I really like theatrical art when I watch theatrical performances, from this magnificent play of actors my heart freezes. I love to cook, especially baking. I love to experiment in the kitchen and often try something new. I also like to spend time with benefits for my health, to go in for sports, as the saying goes, "A healthy mind in a healthy body" and I think that this is really true.
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dreams is the man I can rely on as myself. I would like him to understand me as I understand him. For me, appearance is just appearance and it is not so important. I believe that a man should be dominated by his inner qualities. I also want a man to be cheerful and could always cheer me up when I really need it. A caring, loving, understanding and wonderful family man who appreciates his family and respects his beloved woman - this is my ideal man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am the mother of my children, I have my own business and a loving husband nearby.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising