Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Pretty girl Valeriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Valeriya

  • ID 92858
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth June 15, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Logistician
  • Education Incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm just a funny girl, which is never boring. I am always ready to come to the aid of people, because I believe that we are obliged to help each other, this is a law of nature. Friends say I have a big heart. I am really very sensitive and sentimental. I can cry while watching a movie, for example. I think I'm pretty feminine, but sometimes infantile.
Hobbies and interests
Now I am studying and doing some social activities. This is a good opportunity for me to get experience and find myself in life. But I am also an ordinary young woman. I love baking pies, spending time with friends and giving presents. I also do volunteering. My goal is to make this world a little bit better!
Looking For Men Type
I need a man for whom caring is not a duty, but a desire and it doesn`t matter for me how old is he. I love to feel in safe hands and I want my man to protect and keep me. I am a frail little girl who needs care. In turn, I will repay loyalty and devotion, which you saw only in a dream.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I am coming home
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    How I`ve stolen Mona Lisa
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Aniston maybe)
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Time
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Riding a bicycle, and you?)
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    It`s all about mood)
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To swim in the crystal lake or to go in the mountines
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a singer)
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I can`t know it, just want to be happy.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would need to think about it more
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my mum brought a puppy for me
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    As many as possible
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Val
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Asian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, but don`t tell anybody))
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Ray Bradbury
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both: eating and sleeping)
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I wouldn`t change anything, because that wouldn`t be me anymore
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Keys, mobile phone, bag, power bank, money
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I will tell you later ;)
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Here time goes in another way. So to stay at the same place-you have to run faster. (Alice in the Wonderland)
  • What is your life motto?
    Be yourself
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my grandpa tought me how to ride a bicycle
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Apple pie
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Coffee in the bed)
  • Do you like cooking?
    Almost as much as shopping ))
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not often
  • Are you a home type ?
    Mostly yes)
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Whatever where I can stay happy with my beloved man
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If this will bring me happiness))
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Could be nice))
Advertising
Advertising