Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Pretty girl Evgeniya from Nikopol (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Evgeniya

  • ID 92175
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth November 06, 1993
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Technical Engineer
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am pretty decisive personality. I like to stay active and learn new things. I believe that if you don't like what you have you must change it. So I always find the ways to stay happy. For now I feel myself ready for the serious relations with a man who would wish the same. My heart has a space for love and I wish I could fill it with special feelings and emotions. I am a romantic person,I like to be tender and soft. I'm not extremal woman at all and prefer calm life and well planned. You may be surprised but I'm a very well-organized woman so be sure I will come in time on date.
Hobbies and interests
I work a lot but never forget about pleasure. Actually I like to travel and go sightseeing, learn something new from cultures and mentality. I like history too. When I have free time from my work I like to make nails to ladies, this is something I can do very often and develop my painting skills)) Also I dream of diving, so maybe one day you will make me a company?
Looking For Men Type
This must be a self confident person, who is kind and intelligent. I appreciate people who can make woman happy, who can make her laugh.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Lounge, pop,jazz
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodramas
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Deep blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer dresses
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Director
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Develop
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Most countries of Europe, Australia, Japan
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to stay active
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat rolls
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sunrise
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I would like if my man would like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I like to be outdoors
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am
Advertising
Advertising