Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Pretty bride Inna from Lugansk (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color black
  • Inna

  • ID 92991
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth April 17, 1995
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
My world begins with a smile. I am always happy, constantly pray and thank God for everything. Everyday I am different. I love nature and at the same time, the noise and smell of a big city. I love to walk under the stars and listen to the sound of the surf! I love positive, interesting and confident people! I am a pretty, smart, funny, purposeful girl who wants to find true and pure as a drop of morning dew, love. Maybe I will not an ideal life companion, but you can be sure that I will never betray you and in every situation I will support you.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in psychology. It helps me to better personal development, emotional growth and physical well-being. I am also interested and tourism. Continuous self-development is what brings me great joy. But the greatest pleasure I get when I learn something new. And my work gives me that opportunity. I apply my knowledge in practice, getting valuable experience and, of course, reaching goals. I think that every situation should be perceived as a material for art and make this material a piece of candy! Do you agree with me?
Looking For Men Type
My man should be intelligent and purposeful, courteous and manly. The man who will make me laugh when I am sad, who is able to feel the heart and hug me at the right time. The man with whom I will feel like a real woman, with whom we will laugh and cry, dance and fall asleep together tired. I am looking for one that is totally different from others, not ideal, with lots of flaws, but I need my only one who I can really love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Alla Pugacheva - Harlequin
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    War and Peace
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Simple, modest
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be married, happy.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • What is your life motto?
    To spite my enemies, to delight my mom!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I would like to have one more child.
Advertising
Advertising