Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Pretty bride Anastasiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 97211
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: February 2, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation brow master
  • Education: university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 33 - 83 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a pretty simple girl, not the brightest personality, but an honest and sociable girl! I am looking for a serious and passionate relationship that will eventually be aimed at creating a marriage. I love my body, I do sports almost every day, and I also devote time to self-development. I love cooking, and I like to discover something new in the kitchen! I speak languages well and continue to learn them, I am ready to move to another country! I hate when people lie - lying is the worst quality of a person. I want to build only serious relationships without games and lies! The best traits of my character are honesty and striving for development, I am also calm in any situation, I never give up! I have a lot of secret desires and fantasies that you can find out about by talking to me. I don't like to put my personality on display
Hobbies and interests
I love doing sports. I like to ride a bike, swim, read books a couple of times I tried to write something of my own myself, but it didn't work out . I have goals and I work on myself and achieve my goals. In addition, I have many other hobbies
Looking For Men Type
I see a strong, attractive and decent man next to me, whom you can rely on, who will prove everything with actions, not words. With whom we will have common interests and views on life . A man with whom I will be like behind a stone wall . I also like adult men because they are very passionate and know how to satisfy their girlfriend in bed! For me, there is no difference where my man will live, what nation or religion he is, skin color or what language he speaks, it is important for me to create a strong family in which I will feel comfortable!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising