Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive woman Yuliya from Krasnodar (Russia), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 94906
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth February 10, 1987
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Russia
  • City Krasnodar
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a girl who is able to warm on cold winter evenings, to give her chosen one affection, tenderness, because I am the girl who can give all her female kindness, tenderness. I am very positive. I have a good sense of humor and my friends are always having fun with me, because I can laugh and enjoy life no matter what. I am sociable and open to new acquaintances. But I communicate only with those people who treat me well and with respect.
Hobbies and interests
I like to take care of myself, to experiment with new looks, make-up and clothes. I enjoy it a lot. I don't like to be bored. I like listening to music and dancing at home for myself. I love fun and good mood. I want traveling to be my other hobby. I also love to cook dishes of different cuisines. I also know how to draw well. And I like to give time to this occupation when there are no other things.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet an interesting and purposeful man. I want my man to have a dream and move stubbornly towards it. I want to feel safe with my loved one, so that I know that I have nothing to fear. I want to build a happy family, once and for all. I want him to understand and support me. So that I can count on his support. For this, I will give him all my love and make him happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like contemporary popular music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Scarlet Sails by Aleksandr Grin
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, asters.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Mr. and Mrs. Smith
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a stewardess.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have my own big house, a strong family, be close to a reliable and confident man. And just be happy.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Chech Republic
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Asian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wallet, mirror, lip gloss, phone, keys
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you really want to, you can fly into space.
  • What is your life motto?
    Go forward and do not look back!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    How I lived with my grandmother in a village.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook fish.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I am ready to move to an Asian country.
Advertising
Advertising