Candy Brides
MENU

Vera

Online
Positive woman Vera from Kiev (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 90594
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: November 20, 1972
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: accountant
  • Occupation Product manager
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a mature woman who knows what she wants. I believe that time is the most precious resource, so if I and my man feel that we like each other and want to know more, I will be happy to meet with him. I am positive, open-minded, energetic and have a good sense of humour. I adore travelling, practice yoga and jogging.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are reading, painting, cooking, travelling, yoga, jogging, swimming, growing flowers,meeting my friends
Looking For Men Type
I do believe that relationships between a man and a woman are much bigger than just a marriage. Love is much bigger than marriage and it can have different forms. I am a sincere person and here I am looking for the same man. So if we feel that we like each other, let's meet!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favourite flowers are orchids and roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favourite season is autumn
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga and jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer blue, rose, red, white colours
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a doctor.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising