CandyBrides
MENU
En ligne
Positive woman Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 82280
  • Âge 46
  • Date de naissance Novembre 14, 1972
  • Hauteur 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Poids 160 lb (73 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Brown-haired
  • couleur d'Yeux Brown
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Situation de famille Divorcé
  • Enfants 2 (Garçon-1999, Garçon-1999)
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Never
  • Profession nurse
  • Éducation higher
  • langue d'anglais Utilisation du dictionnaire
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 35 - 75 ans
  • woman
De moi
I am very positive person. I consider myself to be kind, outgoing, friendly. I like for people around me to smile and be happy, so I always try to make them feel comfortable. I am very easygoing. I take pride in who I am and respect others.
les Hobbies et les intérêts
I am interested in theology, especially Christian religion. I love music, dancing. I enjoy traveling and discovering new places and new people for myself. It is very important for me to develop as a human being each and every day. I also like cooking, hanging out with good friends, spending quality time with my children, being their friend.
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
I am looking for a mentally stable and strong man who knows his goals and priorities in life. I want him to be rather romantic yet realistic. I want him to be able to take pride in his relationship, be respectful, loving, caring, and responsible.
Entretien
    0
Publicité
Publicité