Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive woman Kristina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • Kristina

  • ID 94454
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth August 06, 1984
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-2004, Girl-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Occupation shop lawyer
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive and optimistic woman. I prefer an active and of course healthy lifestyle. I am positive, optimistic and try to see all the good sides in everything. I am not touchy and appreciate faithfulness and discussing of situation. The dialogue skills are important in everything, especially in relationships. My dreams are family, a cozy and full of love house and travelling together. All I wish is to meet a man with the same values.
Hobbies and interests
I want to start from my love for cars. Yes, yes I have such unusual interest as for a girl. So we will definitely have something in common to talk about. I lead an active and healthy style of life and most of my hobbies are connected with it. I like to go to the gym and try to do it regularly, because if you want to have a good body you should work for it. I also play tennis. It helps me not only to keep my body in good shape, but also to free myself from negative emotions, and as a result to feel better. Another my passion is horse riding. It is not only a kind of sport for me, it is primarily communication with good, smart and noble animals. I also like travelling, I like to discover new places and cultures.
Looking For Men Type
My future beloved man is someone special. He is self-sufficient and stable, honest, kind, accurate with an extraordinary sense of humour. Men who respects woman and values family. He takes care of himself and leads a healthy style of life. I have a lot of love and have a big wish to share it with my beloved and only man. I believe that if two people have the same goal they can do anything for it.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, swimming, tennis, horse riding, gym.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, go swimming, play tennis, ride a horse, go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cars, travelling, cinema, music, sport.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.