Candy Brides


Positive woman Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 91634
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: November 26, 1977
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: fashion designer
  • Occupation Hairdresser
  • Education: secondary specialized college
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I believe in destiny that's why I am with this website. I believe that we were not born to be single that's why I am positive about my search. In any life situation I try to find something good for me. I am genuine, trustful, very patient, open-minded and reasonable woman. I try to be always tolerant to people and situations. I am active and hard-working woman. In spite of crazy pace of life I always find time for my family, friends, work, home and relax. I have great powers of intuition. Making jokes and laugh this is what I enjoy but I can also be serious when needed
Hobbies and interests
I have creative passions. I like fashion and I enjoy making clothes. I make beaded artworks too. I like working in decoupage technique. In summer I like having barbeque with my friends or a family and spending time by the swimming pool. I like swimming very much. I ride a bike, go to gym and run in the morning. I like nature and one of the best relations for me is gardening. I enjoy growing flowers, fruits and vegetables. From time to time I go to the cinema, theater and night clubs with my friends. I like all kinds of music but as I finished music school I appreciate classical music very much. Reading is my passion too. I dream to travel more
Looking For Men Type
I decided to start looking for my soul mate in another country because for foreign men family values are still important. They still remember how to treat a woman. They appreciate and respect women. I am looking for relationships full of harmony and love, respect and care for each other. I am looking for a man for who compromise is important in relationships and the main solution of any situation. I hope to meet my soul mate with common values and interests.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peony and roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Maybe it sounds banal but I really enjoy summer and spring
  • What sport do you do?
    I swim, run and go to gym. I also like riding my bike.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, rose is my favorite flower
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like purple
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I dress according to the occasion
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit as many countries as possible
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Mediterranean cuisine very much
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to talk to Jesus Christ
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend my time actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I want to be less trustful
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I am open to it if my husband wants
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go to night clubs with my friends
  • Are you a home type ?
    I like to stay at home as well as go out with my friends
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If my soul mate lives in another country yes