Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive woman Ekaterina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 93872
  • Age 41
  • Date of birth July 04, 1978
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Seamstress, economist
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education Higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 42 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I can describe myself as a woman who loves her life and accepts with gratefulness every moment of it. I am positive, optimistic, easy-going. I like to smile. I am not conflicted at all, but I can defend my point of view. I am kind, cheerful and loyal. I would never betray. I hate lies. I treat others with respect and understanding.
Hobbies and interests
The fashion world inspires me a lot! My first education is outerwear seamstress. I like to sew, to draw, to make handmade things. I love cooking and specially baking. I am good at baking all kinds of sweets - cookies, pies, cakes and many more! Would you like to try them? Also, I find inspiration in traveling. I love to see new places, to meet new people and to explore new horizons!
Looking For Men Type
I see my soulmate as a kind, serious and open-hearted person. I would be happy if he could share my interest in traveling. I believe that it would be great to see the world together. It would be just wonderful if he could like sweets. I love to bake and would be happy to spoil him with something tasty every day.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, meeting with my friends, dancing, cooking.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising