Candy Brides
MENU

Ekaterina

Online
Positive woman Ekaterina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 93595
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: March 03, 1988
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2007)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation administrator
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 31 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
To understand my real nature you need only to look at my photo). Who do you see there? A nice, bright, friendly and sympathetic lady. My mother always told that it is all written on my face). I believe it is a good feature. Moreover, being a sociable person, I have a lot of friends since I like to communicate with people. I am very positive and smiling and I am sure a laughter makes my live longer).
Hobbies and interests
As far as I can remember about my childhood, I have always loved everything which is related to nature: walks, picnics, riding a bicycle through the forest. I am fond of fashion. I usually watch the latest fashion trends. Another interesting thing for me is sport competition). I prefer handball. If I decide to stay at home, I spend my free time reading books, watching comedies and learning self-development programs.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a tall and cheerful man who loves kids. I dream him to become my strong shoulder and I will be just a weak lady near my beloved man. I hope you have a good sense of humor and big love for nature, just like I have. Let's create our beautiful love story together, where we will groom and cherish each other.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its own beauty.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Handaball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising